Free mature dating cleveland ohio

With someone that doesn't take themselves too serious except of coarse when needed. Can you do nothing or say nothing for moments at a time and still want to be with that person? Btw if I have to listen to country music for more than 20 mins in your car, I will jump ;) Lol! I get very excited to see new things, especially in nature. Concerts, fishing, golfing, swimming, tennis, basketball. Yes I like to shoot hoops and I'll probably kick your ass! I'm searching for an attractive woman to talk and get to know. I like sci-fy movies and thrillers, drama is good also. I do not have perfect skin on my body but it is soft and full.I'm always a bit at first meetings, but it won't take long for me to long to warm up... Just being truthful.....surprises here, lol I offer only what I have to give, so if you want Tara Banks she is not here. Owner Two Women and a Brush, Inc an interior/exterior painting company. Prior to owning the businesses I was a paralegal for 17 years.A man My name is Rachael and I'm 33 yrs old, Both an American and female, single and lonely, no kids, 5-6 ft tall, 130 lbs.Black hair, body type average and am living with my mom, in a house over here in USA.u can show me things ive never done or i could do the same for u. im 6 feet,handsome and athletic body email me back if interesed We all have an optimal age range we are looking at for a potential partner.Most seem to be looking in a 10 year range ( or - 5 years of their age.

Friends would describe me as outgoing, warm, genuine, straightforward, loyal, and honest ( brutally at times ) I am low My personality, I would say that I am very easy going and just plain easy to get along with. Pleasure Princess For mature woman looking for young man (Cleveland, Ohio , Greater Cleveland) Come & Play Everything Gos. I'm done talking about myself, let me show you I can put my words into action!I need a suger daddy I mean a real suger daddy that gives allowance. Spend time with (Cleveland, Ohio , Greater Cleveland) Of course. A non-smoker, I would expect my lady friend to be same.-a full time student -i have goals in life -great head on my shoulders -very mature i like to go shopping, go to the movies, go to bars and clubs, listen to all types of music.

Leave a Reply